Subscribe
24/7 MSP, BDR, MDM, and Cloud Services

Monthly archive for August 2007

SUPREMECENTER12 AND SUPREMECENTER27 – MAINTENANCE SCHEDULED

Maintenance of SupremeCenter12.com and SupremeCenter27.com will be performed on Monday, September 3rd, between 10.00 to 14.00 AM GMT (05.00 – 09.00 AM EST). This activity will not affect the web content of the aforementioned servers and the expected downtime is as follows: about 30 minutes for SupremeCenter27.com

Read more

MAINTENANCE OF SUPREMECENTER5 AND 27 COMPLETED

We are glad to inform you that the maintenance of SupremeCenter5 and SupremeCenter27 has been completed successfully and the servers are fully operational now. We thank you for your patience!

Read more

MAINTENANCE OF SUPREMECENTER5 AND SUPREMECENTER27

A maintenance of SupremeCenter5.com and SupremeCenter27.com will be performed on Wednesday, August 29th, between 09.00 – 11.00 AM GMT (04.00 – 06.00 AM EST). This activity will not affect the web content of the aforementioned servers and the expected downtime must not exceed 2 hours. The maintenance

Read more

SUPREMECENTER27 – HDD REPLACEMENT SCHEDULED

A maintenance of SupremeCenter27.com is scheduled for Monday, August 20th, between 09.00 and 11.00AM GMT (04.00 to 06.00 AM EST). During this period, a hard-disk-drive (HDD) of the server will be replaced with a new one and for that reason we expect about 2 hours of downtime

Read more

CUSTOMIZE 400, 401, 403 AND 404 ERROR PAGES

New options are available in the Subdomain Manager in the webhosting Control panel. Until now, one of the features in this section was allowing to set up the ERROR 404 page for each virtual host (domain or subdomain) and the options were: to use the system Apache

Read more

HDD PROBLEM ON SUPREMECENTER9.COM

An unexpected problem with SupremeCenter9.com requires a hard-disk-drive (HDD) replacement to be performed as soon as possible. The activity will take place between 09.00 AM GMT (04.00 AM EST) to 10.00 AM GMT (05.00 AM EST) on Wednesday, August 15th and will cause a downtime of about

Read more

SYSTEM UPDATE OF SUPREMECENTER21.COM

We would like to inform you that at 09.00 AM GMT (04.00 AM EST) on Wednesday, August 15th, we will perform a software update to SupremeCenter21.com. The activity is expected to be completed by 13.00 AM GMT (08.00 AM EST) causing a downtime of about 4 hours

Read more

NEW TLDS FOR DOMAIN REGISTRATION / TRANSFER

New top-level-domains (TLD) have been made available for registration and transfer through the Domain Manager of you Control panel. More TLDs give you a chance to get a domain name that will fit better to the purpose and the target-group of your website. The new TLDs that

Read more

CHANGE PLAN SECTION – NEW DESIGN

The Change Plan section in the web hosting Control panel has been re-designed. We have applied a shopping-cart interface in order to present the web hosting plans in a more informative way and let you choose easily the plan that you need. The link to the Change

Read more

WHOIS / ID PROTECT SERVICE AVAILABLE

Today we are launching a new service that concerns the security of your domain names. The service is called ID Protect (also known as WHOIS / ID Protect) and is purposed to protect your personal or business information displayed in the WHOIS from spammers, fraudsters and solicitors

Read more

BLOG POSTS

MAIN ADDRESS

Overland Park Corporate Woods
9393 W 110th St, Ste 500,
Overland Park, KS 66210, USA

Toll Free: +1 (877) 712-2238
Phone: +1 (913) 730-8673

Website: https://abdtechnology.com
Email: support@abdtechnology.com
Managed IT Support, Cloud Service, and Network Security Services.