Subscribe
24/7 MSP, BDR, MDM, and Cloud Services

SYSTEM UPDATE OF SUPREMECENTER21.COM

We would like to inform you that at 09.00 AM GMT (04.00 AM EST) on Wednesday, August 15th, we will perform a software update to SupremeCenter21.com. The activity is expected to be completed by 13.00 AM GMT (08.00 AM EST) causing a downtime of about 4 hours and we would like to assure you that the data that is being hosted on the server will not be affected in any way.
The software update can not be delayed and our system engineers will do their best to complete it as soon as possible.

We apologize for the inconvenience that this activity will cause!

BLOG POSTS

MAIN ADDRESS

Overland Park Corporate Woods
9393 W 110th St, Ste 500,
Overland Park, KS 66210, USA

Toll Free: +1 (877) 712-2238
Phone: +1 (913) 730-8673

Website: https://abdtechnology.com
Email: support@abdtechnology.com
Managed IT Support, Cloud Service, and Network Security Services.