Subscribe
24/7 MSP, BDR, MDM, and Cloud Services

HDD PROBLEM ON SUPREMECENTER9.COM

An unexpected problem with SupremeCenter9.com requires a hard-disk-drive (HDD) replacement to be performed as soon as possible. The activity will take place between 09.00 AM GMT (04.00 AM EST) to 10.00 AM GMT (05.00 AM EST) on Wednesday, August 15th and will cause a downtime of about 1 hour. We would like to assure you that your data is stored safely on the server.

We thank you for your patience and understanding!

BLOG POSTS

MAIN ADDRESS

Overland Park Corporate Woods
9393 W 110th St, Ste 500,
Overland Park, KS 66210, USA

Toll Free: +1 (877) 712-2238
Phone: +1 (913) 730-8673

Website: https://abdtechnology.com
Email: support@abdtechnology.com
Managed IT Support, Cloud Service, and Network Security Services.