Subscribe
24/7 MSP, BDR, MDM, and Cloud Services

Monthly archive for October 2007

SUPREMECENTER44 – MAINTENANCE SCHEDULED

We would like to inform you that our server SupremeCenter44 is scheduled to undergo maintenance on Wednesday, October 31. The action will be performed between 12.00 to 20.00 GMT (08:00 to 16:00 EST) and is expected to cause about 2-hour downtime to all services. The goal of

Read more

SUPCENTER10.CO.UK TO UNDERGO MAINTENANCE

We’d like to inform you about an upcoming server maintenance on one of our UK data center servers – supcenter10.co.uk. The procedure will be executed on October 27th, at 02.00 AM GMT ( 09.00 PM EST, October 26th), and is scheduled to take up to 4 hours.

Read more

SUPREMECENTER SERVERS 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 TO UNDERGO MAINTENANCES

Our Technical Department would like to bring to your attention that several servers are scheduled to undergo maintenances during the next week. The reason that provoked the need of the maintenances is the replacement of obsolete hardware. All maintenances will be performed between 10.00 to 14.00 AM

Read more

SUPREMECENTER41, 44 AND 45 SERVERS PASSED EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE

An emergency maintenance was performed by our data center AlphaRed. Their Technical Department informed us that a whole rack, with all its servers, must be moved urgently to a new data center. The maintenance started at 06.00 AM GMT (01.00 AM EST) and was supposed to take

Read more

MAINTENANCES OF SUPREMECENTER8 AND SUPREMECENTER27 ON OCTOBER 9TH

We would like to inform you that on Tuesday, October 9, between 10.00 to 14.00AM GMT (05.00 to 09.00AM EST), maintenances of SupremeCenter8 and SupremeCenter27 will be performed with expected downtime as follows: about 30 minutes for SupremeCenter27 and about 4 hours for SupremeCenter8. The maintenance of

Read more

BLOG POSTS

MAIN ADDRESS

Overland Park Corporate Woods
9393 W 110th St, Ste 500,
Overland Park, KS 66210, USA

Toll Free: +1 (877) 712-2238
Phone: +1 (913) 730-8673

Website: https://abdtechnology.com
Email: support@abdtechnology.com
Managed IT Support, Cloud Service, and Network Security Services.