Subscribe
24/7 MSP, BDR, MDM, and Cloud Services

Monthly archive for November 2005

SERVER 20 CUSTOMERS MOVED TO NEW SERVER

We would like to announce that on Sunday, November 27, 2005 between 9AM and 4PM GMT (4AM and 11AM EST) all customer accounts on server 20 will be moved to a new server. The move will provide improved service stability for customers hosted on server 20. The

Read more

DATA CENTER SCHEDULED QUARTERLY SERVER MAINTENANCE

Our data center provider, HostCentric, has informed us that on Sunday, November 13, 2005 between 1AM and 5AM Eastern Standard Time (6AM and 10AM GMT), they will perform a scheduled quarterly server maintenance procedure. The official announcement from the data center is available bellow: As part of

Read more

SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE ON SUPREMECENTER6.COM

We would like to inform you that tomorrow, November 2nd, from 9AM GMT to 11AM GMT, a scheduled maintenance procedure will be performed on SupremeCenter6.com. The eventual downtime will not exceed 30 minutes during the maintenance period. We apologize for any inconvenience caused!

Read more

BLOG POSTS

MAIN ADDRESS

Overland Park Corporate Woods
9393 W 110th St, Ste 500,
Overland Park, KS 66210, USA

Toll Free: +1 (877) 712-2238
Phone: +1 (913) 730-8673

Website: https://abdtechnology.com
Email: support@abdtechnology.com
Managed IT Support, Cloud Service, and Network Security Services.