Subscribe
24/7 MSP, BDR, MDM, and Cloud Services

Monthly archive for September 2005

SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE

SupCenter would like to announce that on Monday, October 3, 2005 between 8AM and 10AM GMT (3AM and 5AM EST) we will conduct a scheduled maintenance procedure on web hosting servers with numbers from 5 to 20 inclusive. The listed servers may be inaccessible for short intervals

Read more

SCHEDULED SERVER MAINTENANCE

SupServer would like to announce that on September 28, 2005 between 8AM and 10AM GMT we will conduct a scheduled maintenance procedure on web hosting servers with numbers from 22 to 27 inclusive. On September 29, 2005 between 8AM and 10AM GMT we will conduct a scheduled

Read more

SERVICE UPGRADES QUANTITY INCREASED

SupServer has the pleasure to announce that, starting from 12:00 GMT (07:00 EST) of September 16th, 2005, the quantity of the following Service Upgrades was increased while the prices remain unchanged: Domains Hosted – you get 2 Domains Hosted at the price of 1 Traffic – you

Read more

ANOTHER SERVER ADDED TO OUR NETWORK

We are happy to announce the addition of a new server to our expanding network of web hosting servers. The newly launched server is intended to accommodate the constantly growing number of customers, who have chosen to use our web hosting services. The new server comes with

Read more

MAINTENANCE ON SERVER 21 COMPLETED SUCCESSFULLY

We are glad to notify you that the maintenance procedure on SupServer20 was completed with success! The downtime did not exceed 20 minutes. Thank you for your understanding in the matter!

Read more

SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE ON SERVER 21

Scheduled Maintenance on Server 21 We would like to announce that on Monday, September 12, 2005 at 9:00AM GMT (4:00AM EST) we will perform a scheduled maintenance procedure on SupServer21. The user database on the server will be considerably optimized. This optimization will result in a much

Read more

MAINTENANCE ON SERVER 20 COMPLETED SUCCESSFULLY

The user database optimization procedure on server 20 was completed successfully. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Read more

SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE ON SERVER 20

Scheduled Maintenance on Server 20 We would like to announce that on Saturday, September 10, 2005 at 8:00AM GMT (3:00AM EST) we will perform a scheduled maintenance procedure on SupServer20. The user database on the server will be considerably optimized. This optimization will result in a much

Read more

BLOG POSTS

MAIN ADDRESS

Overland Park Corporate Woods
9393 W 110th St, Ste 500,
Overland Park, KS 66210, USA

Toll Free: +1 (877) 712-2238
Phone: +1 (913) 730-8673

Website: https://abdtechnology.com
Email: support@abdtechnology.com
Managed IT Support, Cloud Service, and Network Security Services.