Subscribe
24/7 MSP, BDR, MDM, and Cloud Services

Employee Directory

Welcome to ABD Technology Employee Directory and Departments list. This List Organized Alphabetically by First Name or Department.

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of ABD Technology Inc employees.

A

AlHadi Salih Ali
Email:  hadi.ali@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +966-2-6600600
Location: Jeddah, KSA

AdWords Google Ad Dept.
Email:  ad@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Ahmed Rbeihat
Email:  ahmed@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +60-19-240-1028
Location: Penang, Malaysia

B

Beza T. Mamo
Email:  btilahun@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238 x301
Location: Chapel Hill, NC

Billing Dept.
Email:  billing@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1 913 735 7256
Location: ALL

Backup & Recovery
Email:  bdr@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238 x13
Location: ALL

 

C

Customer Service Dept.
Email:  customers@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

D

Design Dept.
Email:  design@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Domain Name Dept.
Email:  domains@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

H

Haitham Ghosheh
Email:  haitham@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1 913 730-8673
Location: Kansas / Missouri

Human Resource Dept.
Email:  hr@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

I

Information System & IT Dept.
Email:  itsolution@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Info General Email
Email:  info@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

 

M

Marketing Dept.
Email:  marketing@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

P

Public Relation Dept.
Email:  prelation@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

S

Siddig Abdelkarim
Email:  siddig@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238 x601
Location: Durham, NC

Sales Dept.
Email:  sales@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Support Dept.
Email:  support@abdtechnology.com

Phone: +1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

W

Webmaster Dept.
Email:  webmater@abdtechnology.com

Phone: ONLY EMAIL
Location: ALL

BLOG POSTS

MAIN ADDRESS

Overland Park Corporate Woods
9393 W 110th St, Ste 500,
Overland Park, KS 66210, USA

Toll Free: +1 (877) 712-2238
Phone: +1 (913) 730-8673

Website: https://abdtechnology.com
Email: support@abdtechnology.com
Managed IT Support, Cloud Service, and Network Security Services.