Tel: (913) 730-8673 | Toll Free: 1-877-712-2238
ABD Technology Inc Click for the BBB Business Review of this Information Technology Services in Overland Park KS

Employee Directory

ABD Technology Inc - Employee Directory
Welcome to ABD Technology Employee Directory and Departments list. This List Organized Alphabetically by First Name or Department.

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of ABD Technology Inc employees.

A

AlHadi Salih Ali
email hadi.ali@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: +966-2-6600600
Location: Jeddah, KSA

AdWords Google Ad Dept.
email adwords@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

B

Beza T. Mamo
email btilahun@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238 x301
Location: Chapel Hill, NC

Billing Dept.
email billing@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-919-599-1185
Location: ALL

Back To Top

C

Customer Service Dept.
email customers@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

D

Design Dept.
email design@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Domain Name Dept.
email domains@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

E

Employment Dept.
email employment@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

G

Geo Map & Coding Dept.
email geoc@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

H

Hosting Dept.
email hosting@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Human Resource Dept.
email hr@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

I

Information System & IT Dept.
email itsolution@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Info General Email
email info@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

K

Kimberley Newman
email kim@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238 x401
Location: ALL

Back To Top

L

Legal Office
email legal_office@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: NONE
Location: 714 9th St, Durham, NC

Back To Top

M

Marketing Dept.
email marketing@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

P

Public Relation Dept.
email prelation@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

S

Sami Mozamil
email sami@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-212-537-9345 x501
Location: Raleigh, NC

Siddig Abdelkarim
email siddig@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238 x601
Location: Durham, NC

Sales Dept.
email sales@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Submission & Web Search Engine
email submission@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Support Dept.
email support@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Social Network Dept.
email sudanah@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

T

Ter Mahre
email ter@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238 x701
Location: Cary, NC

Tim Rottenburg
email tim@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238 x801
Location: Durham, NC

Technical Support Dept.
email tech@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: 1-877-712-2238
Location: ALL

Back To Top

V

Back To Top

W

Webmaster Dept.
email webmater@abdtechnology.com
Telephone: ONLY EMAIL
Location: ALL